Basic's Management Team

Our leadership team directs and maintains our company's commitment to customer satisfaction.

Keith L. Schilling
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director

David Schorlemer
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary

Jim Newman
Senior Vice President, Region Operations

Brett Taylor
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Adam Hurley
Vice President, Strategy and Business Development

Pedro Buhigas
Vice President, Information Systems and Technology

Eric Lannen
Vice President, Human Resources

Trampas Poldrack
Vice President, Central Region

Brandon McGuire
Vice President, Permian Business Unit

Larry Kearney
Vice President, Gulf Coast Business Unit

Richard Wegner
Vice President, Quality, Health, Safety & Environment

Jerry Tufly
Vice President, Rocky Mountain Region

Basic Energy Services © 2019 | Privacy Policy | Contact